77" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1121 Reviews & Ratings

77" Chaise Lounge Cover
Product ID: 000418
SKU: PC1121

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 19 ratings
19 reviews

Buying Options
June 24, 20135/5stars 5.0

Extremely pleased with this product. Had paid almost twice the amount for each of another brand, which is supposed to be the best. It wasn't. Harsh southern California sun caused cracks in vinyl in 8 months. These from CozyDays are made as well; with as heavy vinyl and cost much less. Time will tell if they make it past 8 months. From the look and feel of these covers, I'm very hopeful!
Excellent website. Products arrived very quickly. I have definitely bookmarked CozyDays and will buy from them again.
April 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

nice cover can stack and cover numerous chairs with one cover. seems to be nice quality for a cover.
shipped a few days behind the chairs but still fast.
February 3, 20135/5stars 5.0

Good quality, just what I was looking for.
Received promptly.
December 27, 20125/5stars 5.0

Service was good and item was as described.Very happy with the product. Excellent quality and the price was even better. Very happy with this product.
August 4, 20124/5stars 4.0

The cover was received as represented. A bit oversized, but the quality appeared to be commensurate with the price paid. Too early to determine its wearing characteristics.
The shipment was delayed and left the warehouse two weeks after the estimated shipping date..
July 31, 20125/5stars 5.0

This product seems good quality, well designed with velcro in corners for secure attachments..
It took a long time to arrive, and since I ordered two, I don't know why they were not identical in color. Each one is a different shade of beige.
July 8, 20125/5stars 5.0

Lounge cover was of very good quality. Very generously cut. Arizona has extreme temps in the summer and I'm sure it will hold up for a few years. A pleasant color. When I reviewed comments of others, I was more or less convinced of the quality. Very happy.
Service was very good. Mailing a little slow, but it was over a holidy period so I'm sure that was why. Thanks
July 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

It came in the mail quickly to me. And it fits nicely over my chair. Only been on a couple days and hasn't rained yet. But so far it is doing good.
November 29, 20105/5stars 5.0

The cover has a great fit, and seems to be of good quality. It was delivbered quickly without any problems.
July 10, 20104/5stars 4.0

The covers are fine but very very ample
June 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

We were skeptical when we ordered these for our lounge chairs. Arizona sun and heat are brutal on anything. Our last set (another brand/company) cost almost twice as much and lasted less than a year. This Cozy Days lounge cover also has convenient Velcro ties so that our sometimes high winds (30 mph) do not relocate the cover to our neighbor’s yard. We love them and would recommend them to everyone who wants an effective way of covering their yard furniture without spending a fortune.
January 18, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent service and quick delivery. Covers were of a much better quality than I expected. Have held up very well with the sub-zero temps and feet of snow. I couldn't be happier with them. Worth the money.
January 14, 20105/5stars 5.0

Quality of the product is very good. No complaint. Design of my chair was the problem.
November 21, 20095/5stars 5.0

Quality of the lounge covers appears to be good. They fit fairly well. Time will tell how they hold up over the winter. For the price, not a bad buy.
November 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

Lounger fits great, straps onto the chair easy and has survived some pretty good winds lately! The shipping was fast and received item in a timely manner! Thank you!
May 8, 20095/5stars 5.0

We are very pleased with the cover, a generous size for complete coverage
August 15, 20085/5stars 5.0

I bought these covers for my Sabbia Chaise Lounge Chairs, which were also purchased through CozyDays, and they fit perfectly! The covers are made of a nice heavy weight material and there are velcro straps at the corners that hold them securely in place.
May 26, 20085/5stars 5.0

These covers are great. A few days after I places them on my cha0se lounge chairs, we had a wind storm with winds 50 + milles per hourse and they stayed perfectly in place. Thanks
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

I was very happy with your turn around time and we are very happy with your product
Sponsored Links