Dangari Lightweight Folding Table M.42.374 Reviews

Dangari Lightweight Folding Table M.42.374

Dangari Lightweight Folding Table
Product ID: 000053
SKU: M.42.374
Brand: Evolutif

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 17 ratings
17 reviews

Buying Options
June 6, 20165/5stars 5.0

20 years ago, I purchased this table for its ease of storing and narrow depth. It's still in great shape and this new table is identical in quality.
Packaging was great. Shipping was fast. Great service.
June 16, 20155/5stars 5.0

great product i have used there chairs for 29 years. I believe i will get the same type of use with the table.
this product is not easy to find most realizers do not import this product. BIG MISTAKE...
June 16, 20152/5stars 2.0

the corner was broken but I didn't feel it was worth the effort to send it back
September 2, 20134/5stars 4.0

The table is very sturdy for being so light weight. I had a little difficulty in reading the instructions properly for snapping the bracing lock into place, but I was able to reverse the process and get the lock properly installed. t is a perfect size for my use.
May 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

We have been very happy with this table. It is surprisingly sturdy for being so lightweight and is easy to set up and take down. We have used it for seating eight people, although it is more suitable for six. It is plastic so we didn't feel the look is what we want for our permanent porch table, but it is perfect to use as an extension table when extra seating is required.
April 18, 20125/5stars 5.0

Just the table we needed. Light weight, sturdy, easy to assemble, reasonably priced and shipped fast.
April 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

Fantastic service from CozyDays and I am delighted with the product. Very easy to assemble. I have been looking for this patio furniture in the US for many years. I have the same range of furniture in London but had been unable to locate it in the US.
April 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

Just writing to express my thanks for the fabulous service you have given us, and for the wonderful products. We have been looking for Allibert/Evolutif patio furniture for years and are delighted to have found it through such a professional and helpful supplier. The custom-made cushions for the chairs and chaises are beautifully crafted. We were particularly impressed by the way you handled the problem of not having the table we ordered in stock. This has now been delivered and we have the original table, that you kindly told us to keep, as a spare. We will be delighted to recommend CozyDays to our friends in Naples and Marco Island.
July 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

I searched for a month for the perfect table for a long, narrow porch on a summer cottage, and this is exactly what I wanted. It doesn't take a lot of space, and without leaves it's a cozy table for 2 for my husband and me.
Then it expands to seat 8 when the grandchildren visit, and when we need room for kids and dogs to run around, it folds neatly out of the way. I absolutely love how the leaves store out of sight and slide in place so easily. I've only had it a couple of weeks, and already a friend has ordered one for her porch. I'm betting that before the summer is over, at least a half dozen of my neighbors will be ordering one after seeing how useful and versatile mine is.
September 22, 20104/5stars 4.0

The table was delivered missing parts and it took two tries to get the correct part which was frustrating. I like the table just a little smaller without the leaves then I anticipated.
June 9, 20105/5stars 5.0

I needed a smaller table for my deck and this table is great. The quality and service I received from Cozy Days was fantastic. I purchase other items and recommended to my friends
March 20, 20105/5stars 5.0

I have not seen this table yet since I sent it to Maine where our boat is being built. They will build a seat that will be the correct height for the table so them having it made more sense than me and I don't have to haul it to Maine when we move aboard. I am going to maine in April so if I have any problems I will let you know then. I am hopeful that it is a wonderful table and we will enjoy it for many years!
July 7, 20095/5stars 5.0

This is a cleverly designed table. It folds nicely and it is sturdy when opened. the extentions are useful. My table arrived broken (The box had been dropped) but Cozy Days replaced it quickly. One complaint, the "umbrella hole" is too small for a typical patio umbrella. I am considering cutting the hole larger if I can.
May 11, 20095/5stars 5.0

I loved the table although I think it is overpriced. it is exactly what i wanted
April 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very Happy with this purchase. Sturdy enough to be used as a table that remains outdoors on our deck yet lightweight enough to be folded and easily removed and stored during winter months and whenever necessary. Our wood deck needs to be periodicaly stained/waterproofed and having a table that can be easily moved without developing herniated disks makes it easier. This table is compact enough to be transported in a vehicle for use during outdoor group gatherings. With both extensions it can accommodate 6 average sized chairs. You can create more people and surface space by adding more tables,either side to side or end to end.
March 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

Product arrived on time. I received some broken parts which were promptly replaced after I called to report the problem. This is a wonderful table. This is the second one I have ordered.
July 31, 20085/5stars 5.0

The perfect table to seat six people on a narrow porch or deck. Or remove the leaves and, viola, seating for four. Stable and solid as well. I looked for a long time to find something besides a bistro table, something narrow, solid and affordable. This table is all three. Great for outside eating while the day wanes and the western sky glows with fire!
Sponsored Links