Ponza Resin Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece White NR-PONZASET5 Reviews

Ponza Resin Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece White NR-PONZASET5

Ponza Resin Outdoor Dining Set 5 Piece White
Product ID: 004035
Brand: Nardi

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
June 2, 20143/5stars 3.0

1st table delivered was broken in 2 places.. 2nd table had one of the same pieces broken in the same place. I believe that this is a problem with the manufactures packing to ship from Italy. Not CozyDays. I wouldn't expect them to open each package they received to check on condition. I do think they should contact their supplier.
Great company to do business with especially the representative I spoke to. I sent photos of the breakage and was immediately shipped a replacement. The lady I spoke to was exceptional. I will continue to buy things that they supply.
May 21, 20145/5stars 5.0

I did a lot of research before purchasing this set. It exceeded our expectations. Good quality. Would purchase again.
We received our table and chairs promptly and in good shape.
July 30, 20132/5stars 2.0

The product is great. unfortunately, it arrived to us with an element on the underside of the table top broken. I do not believe this happened during shipping. We were under such pressure to put the table to use that we decided to just live with it. It didn't seem to cause any structural issues. But, it is a bit disappointing that the table was sent with the element broken.
April 27, 20135/5stars 5.0

The table and chairs arrived quickly and in perfect shape.
April 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

The table and chair set looks great and is well made. The chairs are sturdy and very comfortable. The legs on the table adjust individually and is a great feature for uneven surfaces. The table also has a hole for an umbrella. Very very pleased with the dining set.
Delivery was prompt and the set arrived in great condition.
October 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

We purchased the lounge chairs about 6 months ago and love them. So we figured the same products' table and chairs would be as nice. They are just as advertized with superior value and strength.
August 31, 20125/5stars 5.0

VERY good quality and looks...very happy with purchase...very fast shipping!!!!
May 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great patio sets. Came in two days time. I'm impressed with the quality. Two thumbs up.
Sponsored Links