Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP990S-BR Reviews

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown ISP990S-BR

Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio Dining Set 5 Piece Brown
Product ID: 010154
Brand: WickerLook

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
12 reviews

Buying Options
April 8, 20155/5stars 5.0

Good furniture. Withstands the heat and humidity. We have been using it for a few months. No complaints.
Fast Delivery and easy assembly.
August 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great patio set. We received it in two days time. Assembly was easy. Our patio looks very nice with this dining set now. We might get some more pieces in the fall.
Good packaging and delivery.
May 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

We bought four sets for our home owners association to be used in our common area and we are very happy. Dining chairs are great, tables are very classy. All residents love them. We will buy a few more chairs later. Shipment came quick and the assembly was easy. Finally we have some nice patio furniture. Cozydays customerservice was very helpful.
March 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

Good patio set for the price. Fits perfect with our small patio. We like it. Good to have a local company with good products. Thanks.
February 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

We took the risk of not liking and returning this patio set. Since cozydays is only 5 miles from where we live, we took the chance. We're very pleased with the quality and the dining set is very nice. We won't be returning it. Thank you cozydays.
February 4, 20125/5stars 5.0

We're pleased with this purchase. Chairs look woven but they are not. Table is heavy. Glass top is classy. The set has a modern and traditional look which fits our decor. We didn't want too modern or too traditional. This set looks like will entertain us for a few years. Delivery was quick within 3 days. Thanks.
November 29, 20115/5stars 5.0

I recently purchased the Miami Wickerlook Resin Patio 5 Piece Dining Set and absolutely love it! This is the best patio furniture and has a very strong durability structure to it. The price was great and looks very modern and suitable for any commercial business. The tabletop glass makes the package complete! Thanks so much!!!
August 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

This set is really beautiful, and exactly what I needed.
We are downsizing to a smaller home, and I wanted a set that would work on my patio , but could also be used inside when entertaining. The brown set with its glass top is classy enough to be used in the dining room as well as durable enough to go outside. There is seating for four, which is just the right size. I received the set quickly, and the only assembly required was putting the legs into the top. So I was able to put it right to use.
August 3, 20115/5stars 5.0

Received furniture in 3 days time. Chairs are very very nice. Table needs to be assembled though. I managed to assemble without any tools just like in the description. Overall great experience and good quality furniture set. Will buy again from Cozydays.
August 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great dining set. Looks like finally we found a set that'll withstand whole year outside. Thanks for the help and direction.
July 31, 20115/5stars 5.0

Much better than expected. Monoblock chairs are way better than the old plastic like furniture from the eighties. Cahirs and table both look like woven wicker. It's really a great bargain with freeshipping and all. I'll leave another review in a few months after seeing how they do under Arizona sun.
July 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

Wow, furniture set showed up at our door within 24 hours. It came in 2 boxes, one for the table one for the chairs. The chairs dont require assembly so I just took them off the box. Table comes with a glass top and you need to put the legs in place. It was a little tricky but in 5 minutes the table was up. I think overall this is a great set for the price. The wicker looking plastic is very cool. You have to look very closely to tell if it's really not woven. So, folks, here is my 2 cents.. Thanks. We will be coming back. RW
Sponsored Links