Lexington 6 Piece Outdoor Deep Seating Set TO-FN21500 Reviews

Lexington 6 Piece Outdoor Deep Seating Set TO-FN21500

Lexington 6 Piece Outdoor Deep Seating Set
Product ID: 000810
SKU: TO-FN21500
Brand: Tortuga

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 16 ratings
16 reviews

Buying Options
September 4, 20154/5stars 4.0

Just got the set yesterday. It looks beautiful! A few of the pieces were slightly damaged from the shipping. They were a little bit crushed. I was able to bend the coffee table back into shape and the damage on one of the chairs isn't too noticeable so we probably won't bother trying to exchange it. My main complaint though is that the cushions are VERY HARD!! We went to a local showroom and sat on a similar type of set that was extremely comfortable. Unfortunately, it was over $3000!!! So i guess you get what you pay for. We are hoping it softens up as it breaks in.
Service was great. I requested a quicker processing time because of a party we are having and they couldn't guarantee it would arrive by then but it did! Actually arrived 2 days earlier than I needed it.
March 10, 20143/5stars 3.0

Delivery of this set was great and we love the look of it. The actual pieces have held up well, but the cushions fade horribly in the sun. After just one season outdoors in a New England summer, they were so faded in the exposed areas of the cushions that they don't look good anymore. I wouldn't buy the set again for this reason. Wish they made the cushions with some sort of SPF protection to keep it from fading!
Great service!
December 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

The entire Lexington 6 piece Outdoor set came to my house in beautiful condition. It is very sturdy and even more comfortable than it looks in the picture. It looks perfect on our new back porch!
Thank you for your quick shipment. When we received our order, there were 2 cushions missing. I called the customer service number and a LIVE person actually answered and went over my order. She (Leigh) had my cushions on the way to me, the next day! Thank you again for great service that is so hard to find these days!
November 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

I am rarely impressed by products, like I am with the Tortuga deep seating group I purchased from CozyDays. The furniture is REALLY WELL MADE. It is also more beautiful in person than pictured on line. Everyone who sees it asks where I found such beautiful, sturdy furniture. I would recommend this product to ANYONE.
THERE HAS NEVER BEEN A MORE ACCOMMODATING COMPANY. I am a former employer, who has been on both sides of customer service. All emails and phone conversations were returned in a timely, professional manner; to a mutually satisfying conclusion.. I wish all my business interactions were half as easy.
February 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

I thought that this was a beautiful set. Great quality funiture for the price. I have seen furniture like this set go for double the price listed. Would recommend to anyone who loves to have a nice front porch with great quality furniture and nice thick cushions to sat on.
December 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

This set is absolutely gorgeous! We've only had it a couple of weeks so far, but are enjoying the set immensely. The set came in perfect condition, the wicker and framework looks and feels sturdy and of great quality (but not heavy!). The seats are deep, all cushions thick, supportive, and seat cushions don't shift around at all. We've placed the set in our entry sunroom and have gotten rave reviews from all our friends who have stopped by to visit. They say the style and color of furniture is warm and inviting - exactly what we wanted to achieve! Thanks Cozy Days.
March 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

The set is nice...seems quality. Comfortable Time will tell since we live close to the ocean. Shipping company was bad!
December 21, 20105/5stars 5.0

I love my new patio set. It's beautiful and well made. I was really impressed by the care taken to package and protect the set prior to shipment.
Thanks for a job well done.
June 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

The furniture is attractive and very comfortable. When the set arrived, the chairs were missing. After a few phone calls, they were delivered to me. I am very pleased with the Tortuga-made set and with Cozy Days.
January 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

December 1, 20095/5stars 5.0

This furniture was everything we expected and more. It is beautiful looking and comfortable. I was very impressed with the packing and shipping of the product. Every inch was protected and it arrived in perfect shape.
One item I would bring to your attention. The middle leg on the large chair does not reach the floor. It is about 1/2 to 3/4 of an inch off the ground. Should I expect this chair to sag over time until it touches the floor?
October 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

This seating set is great very comfortable. Just be sure to inspect the shipment. I received shipping damage from the trucking company. It took three times as twice the love seat was bent. It was shipped from Torguga Outdoor and they were great to deal with and were prompt to send out replacements. I would recommend this set Cozy Days and Torguga.
August 20, 20095/5stars 5.0

We love this set - it's extremely well made and really beautiful. The seats are all comfortable and everything feels very sturdy. The set was incredibly packaged by CozyDays for safety in shipping, and easy to put together. It looks great in my screened-in porch and I highly recommend it!
August 2, 20095/5stars 5.0

This seating group is great, I have received
SO many compliments on it, and it's comfy too! The delivery was fantastic, right to my door!
July 27, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent product and quick shipment. Exceeded my expectations!
September 19, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the quality. Customer service is first-rate too. When I needed faster processing and shipment in order to have the furniture in time for a party, they made it happen!
Sponsored Links