Outdoor Furniture Set - Tangor 3-Piece M06813 Reviews

Outdoor Furniture Set - Tangor 3-Piece M06813

Outdoor Furniture Set - Tangor 3-Piece
Product ID: 000314
SKU: M06813
Brand: Evolutif

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
12 reviews

Buying Options
January 16, 20165/5stars 5.0

This is the BEST set ever!! Chairs are very well made, very comfortable and very sturdy. The table is sturdy and just the right size. I am always getting compliments on the whole set. I would recommend this Tangor 3-piece set to anyone! VERY NICE PRODUCT!!!!!!!!
December 19, 20125/5stars 5.0

We bought the chairs after trying the Tangor set that our neighbors bought. We are using them in our boat & they work out perfectly. Love the 3 positions. They are easy to clean, very comfortable & they fold up easily.
May 29, 20125/5stars 5.0

the chairs were easy to adjust-comfortable and the table is just the right size
June 12, 20115/5stars 5.0

Perfect set for outdoors. I needed heavy and durable outdoor chairs and these look like they are the best out there. Chairs are heavy and wind won't knock them down. No assembly needed, and easy to change positions. They came in separate boxes. I'm glad I made this purchase.
August 18, 20103/5stars 3.0

I like the look and feel of the furniture set. It is not inexpensive and is, at least out of the box, a nice set. Unfortunately the first thing that I had to do was to FIX every chair. All the "skids" at the bottom of each leg were either misaligned, or falling out. That's not good. Obviously there is NO QUALITY INSPECTION before shipping. the skids on my older Tango chairs were firmly inserted and made of a more substantive material. Fixing four brand new chairs took about an hour. If you want to knwo how I did it you can contact me. The chairs seem a litle lighter than the old ones. I am curious so I will weigh them. They are, however, just as comfortable to sit in and recline in. Will they wear as well as the ones I have had for over 15 years with no problems? We'll see. I hope the loose foot skids are the only quality drawback at this price.
June 4, 20105/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with my dealings with Cozydays.The outdoor furniture is great and of a high quality.Your staff was wonderful to deal with.14
May 4, 20105/5stars 5.0

We sat on this furniture at the Key Largo Marriott in January and we were immediately impressed with the comfort of the chairs. This set is sturdy, easy to adjust, very nice finish on the resin, and we will probably order more of the Tangor chairs in the future.
April 11, 20103/5stars 3.0

I recently searched for the Tangor Chairs, and discovered them @ CozyDays.com. A review of the chairs on the side read something like - Customers have told us our chairs purchased 20 + years ago still look great. I had 4 of these chairs purchased 20 + years ago and they still look great. So I didn't hesitate a minute to order 2 more chairs. When they arrived we discovered the chairs are slightly smaller and lighter in weight - The frist day in use, the foot protection on 2 of the legs fell off. Sorry to say we are not at all happy with this purchase.
July 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

I love this collection. We got our first set 3 years ago and would swear by it. Now have the whole dining set as well and really appreciate its durability. Easy to clean, does not scratch and looks really elegant with cushions.
June 8, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great set of chairs. Came quick and in good shape. Table needs assembly but it was pretty easy. Chairs are awesome and don't require assembly. We are glad we made this choice. We will tell about this set to our friends as well. Perfect for our deck.
July 7, 20075/5stars 5.0

Great chairs, with or without cushions. The side tables came in late because they were back ordered but it was worth the wait. We use them as footstools when lounging. Great set. Thanks.
April 18, 20075/5stars 5.0

These chairs are very very comfortable. We bought the cushions with them and now my dad dos not get off the chair. Thank you.
Sponsored Links