Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Set NR-OMEGASET3 Reviews

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Set NR-OMEGASET3

Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Set
Product ID: 004034
Brand: Nardi

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 37 ratings
37 reviews

Buying Options
July 4, 20165/5stars 5.0

The chairs and table are of substantial construction and weight. It appears they will wear well. They are very attractive and comfortable.
Service was very confusing. I could never get a definitive answer as to when or even if it was shipped. I was told it was shipped 3 days after I ordered didn't get shipped for almost a week later. I was given incorrect tracking information which showed that it had been shipped and received in another city. The delivery, which is supposed to be a "white glove delivery". To me that means delivery, unpacking and removal of packing materials-wrong again. All three pieces comes in a very large cardboard box secured by large staples. I had to breakdown the box to be able to trash it. Very annoying. I'm not sure if I will ever deal with CozyDays again.
June 29, 20165/5stars 5.0

Chairs are perfect. Light, comfortable, stack able and no pads to fade or blow around. CozyDays had the best price available online as well.
Order was promptly shipped and arrived at doorstep w/o issue. Would definitely order again from CozyDays.
June 23, 20165/5stars 5.0

Love the chairs and the tables. Very good quality and comfortable to lounge in
Super sevice
June 5, 20165/5stars 5.0

We bought these cause we wanted something comfortable, durable, and nice looking for our new pool deck. They are very high end looking and look like they will last us a very long time...very impressed!! And Cozy Days had pricing that beat Costco!! Buy definitely won't be sorry!!!
Fast, free shipping!!!
April 29, 20165/5stars 5.0

Great product and service!
April 26, 20165/5stars 5.0

I bought these chairs based on the great reviews here and am really happy with the purchase so far.
Shipping time to TX was excellent, faster than I expected.
March 27, 20165/5stars 5.0

August 24, 20155/5stars 5.0

We love these chairs. They are very comfortable and very good quality. We like that they can be easily stacked for storage. Would highly recommend them.
Delivery was very professional
July 22, 20155/5stars 5.0

July 16, 20154/5stars 4.0

I like the product. It met my expectations.
At the time of purchase, the website said it would be shipped overnight. But I was disappointed that it took almost three weeks for the delivery.
July 13, 20155/5stars 5.0

Outstanding !! At first I was apprehensive about the plastic construction but these things are top notch! We bought one pair first to check them out, then ordered a second set a couple weeks later. Cant go wrong with these chaise's. Shipping was super fast also! thanks
June 30, 20155/5stars 5.0

We came across these lounges when we stayed at a small resort
in Belize. We liked them so much we had to find out where they
purchased them. When they told us, we immediately ordered them
for around our pool.
We highly recommend CozyDays and the Omega 3-pc Lounge Set.
Good price, free shipping - We're very happy!!!
June 24, 20155/5stars 5.0

These are great lounge chairs. They are very comfortable and look great. I bought these to go on our deck at our beach house. I also bought the matching folding chairs. It is a great set. I would highly recommend them. They came quicker than expected also.
March 22, 20155/5stars 5.0

We are very pleased with the quality of these chairs. They are nice and heavy and seem to be sturdy. We bought them for use in our pool's tanning ledge. The table is a little cheesy, but it works.
Great service from Cozy Days. FedEx lost our package, but not Cozy Days' fault.
September 28, 20145/5stars 5.0

July 23, 20145/5stars 5.0

Love them and look great around pool.
July 19, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great product. They have a very classy and clean look. We will definitely be ordering more of the loungers to add to our pool furniture.
July 13, 20144/5stars 4.0

Bought a set 3 years ago. They have held up great. Just bought a 2nd set. They're very comfortable, wear good and look great!
May 14, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great commercial-quality chairs! They are much sturdier and heavier than the white, PVC-type chairs available at the local hardware stores. I don't think they'll move much in the wind. Also, no set-up required for the chairs. The table is simple to assemble.
March 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

LOVE this lounge set bought in October. Didn't have time to really use this set when I first bought it, but got it back out to get a start on the new season, and it is absolutely fabulous! Can't wait to spend the summer lounging by the pool, as they are super-comfortable! Going to order another set to make my backyard complete!!! You won't be sorry if you buy these, as they are a great value for the price, and makes your backyard look like a 5-star resort!
January 30, 20145/5stars 5.0

These loungers are really sturdy. They are also the most comfortable. Be aware that the loungers with arms are lower to the ground by 3 inches. That is why I went with the armless ones (easier to get up from).
November 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

We bought the Omega 3-pc Commercial Lounge Set for the sun deck in our new pool, after looking at available options on line and at local stores. The Cozy Days set looked the nicest and appeared to have the best design. The set arrived so quickly-just a couple of days after ordering-that I thought my wife had ordered something big that I didn't know about. Since it was addressed to me and wasn't my birthday, I opened it up was pleasantly surprised. The lounges were fully assembled and the table only required the legs to be pressed into their openings. I immediately put the set into the pool (it sets on a deck in about 6" of water) and was totally happy. There are no metal parts, so it can be set in the water with no rusting or corrosion.
My wife fell in love with them as soon as she got home and was sitting in the pool with her mother next to her enjoying them within minutes.
The table and chair frames are sturdy and should last for a long time. The mesh material is also firm and should hold up well. As a matter of fact, the day after I put the chairs in the pool, our contractor was using a brush and acid to scrub some stains from the new Marcite, and put his brush down on the surface of the seat. I about died, knowing that I was going to have a bleached out stain and probably a future hole in the material, but it shows no sign of damage. The material is held on the frame with a rib that presses into a groove in the chair frame and it appears that it would be easy to replace, though I don't know if the manufacturer actually sells the material for this. We've had the set for about a month now and like them so much we are ordering another set for the patio.
September 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

Heavy duty, sold chairs. Love the color. Stackable for easy winter storage. Bought them to match delta sling chairs.
Great service.
June 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

Couldn't be happier. The chairs are top quality, worth the money. I have not had them long but they look like commercial quality. Color is fantastic. Everyone loves them!
Wheels make them easy to manuever. Will visit site again
June 24, 20135/5stars 5.0

My husband and I were looking for a set of white chairs to go down by the pool area. We searched at our local stores and could not find anything. We went on-line and came across the CozyDays website. We found our chairs. They were ordered (free shipping, too) and arrived within a week. They are the most comfortable chairs --- no towel required. We will be ordering another set soon. I love these chairs!!
June 24, 20135/5stars 5.0

My husband and I were looking for some white lounge chairs to go out by the pool. After searching local stores and on-line, we came across the CozyDays website and there were our chairs. We purchased a set. They arrived within a week (free shipping, too.) Best chairs EVER!! They look great pool-side and they are very comfortable. Needless to say we will be purchasing another set for guest chairs. Love these chairs!
April 22, 20135/5stars 5.0

These lounge chairs are of high quality & are very durable as well.
For the price (along with free table), the association is very happy with their purchase. This is why we ordered 6, and then ordered 12 more.
Great Service, smooth delivery as well!!!
March 5, 20135/5stars 5.0

So far great product.
Service department as AWESOME
January 18, 20135/5stars 5.0

Excelent product, very comfortable, good materials and nice design, just what i was looking for.
The delivery, and the customer service were ok
September 18, 20125/5stars 5.0

These lounges are just as pictured. They are sturdy and very comfortable. No cushions needed. Back adjustments are easy with many options. Great value.
Outstanding customer service!
September 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

Love love love these chairs! They are perfect for what I needed. The rounded edges will not puncture my liner when I put down in my pool on the sun deck.
July 31, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great product! Well worth the money. Surprisingly comfortable...I will probably need to order more since everyone fights to sit in these chairs first!
Excellent service!
June 21, 20123/5stars 3.0

Bought 2 of these loungers last year. Bought 2 more this summer. They are comfortable and good quality. Easy to keep clean! Would give 4 stars, just a little pricey.
April 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very nice set lounges like resort style. Will order more in future.
March 4, 20125/5stars 5.0

wow...These are great chaise lounges! Beautifully constructed and look great around the pool. These lounges have heavy duty construction and hold up to the toughest wind rain and sun conditions. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. You can’t go wrong with these lounges if you live in a hot, windy & sunny area. These are the best I've ever owned
August 31, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love the Omega Lounge Set -- bought one set and loved it so much that I bought a second Lounge set!!! Believe me -- you can't go wrong with these units! Plus CozyDays has the best price ANYWHERE -- even beat Costco and I didn't have to lug them home!
August 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great chaise lounges and nice accent table. Set deal saved me a few bucks. Pricey but worthed. Chaises are really nicely manufactured. Can't find anything like these at any local store. Thanks cozydays.
Sponsored Links