California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8062S-BR Reviews

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece Brown ISP8062S-BR

California Wickerlook Resin Patio Seating Set 7 Piece Brown
Product ID: 022357
SKU: ISP8062S-BR
Brand: WickerLook

Rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
October 19, 20155/5stars 5.0

I was hesitant to buy this set after reading some negative reviews. Since they ship out of Florida, it wouldn't be a big problem to return, so I decided to order it. I must admit that I really like the set. The chairs are put together easily. They're heavy and sturdy looking. I'm not a fan of the tables but they will do the job. They're lighter than the chairs. Overall I'm happy.
Quick delivery. Good boxing.
September 10, 20151/5stars 1.0

If I had a chance to see this product before I bought it, I would never have bought it. It's cheap, small and snap together stuff. And on top of that, I thought the set came with cushions. Every picture showed the set with cushions. Nothing about the process of ordering made me aware that the cushions were not included. When I called them, I learned that the cushions could be purchased for $240. Crazy since the whole set cost $500. Four little cushions cost half the price of the set.
Service was fine, product was the problem.
October 23, 20145/5stars 5.0

We're happy with this purchase. Chairs are easy to assemble and heavy. Sits comfortable. Tables are lighter than the chairs. Overall good purchase for the money.
Shipment was fast. Packaging was adequate. No issues.
July 8, 20145/5stars 5.0

Heavy and sturdy. Took five mins to assemble. Very happy.
Fast delivery.
December 14, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great furniture for the price. This company is in Miami so we received our furniture very quickly. We just needed something to get by for a while but this furniture set seems very strong and durable. Chairs are very comfortable. We are happy with this purchase.
Delivery was quick. We'll buy again.
December 9, 20135/5stars 5.0

Good furniture set. Seems heavy and sturdy.
Arriv ed in a few days.
December 6, 20135/5stars 5.0

This set was an excellent choice and provided the resort style furniture we wanted without the price tag. The furniture is made of high quality and the construction is stable and durable. The chairs are comfortable with or without the cushions and the cushions are made from Sunbrella fabric and coordinate with other cushions, umbrellas, curtains, etc. found anywhere online. The entire set was easy to assemble. My husband chose this set and I must admit I was skeptical because of the price and only having 1 review, but I have to hand it to him; this set is amazing.
Customer service was excellent. I found a coupon online and they honored it even though we presented it after we had ordered it. Shipment was fast and packaging prevented any damage. We will purchase with CozyDays again.
November 11, 20135/5stars 5.0

Contrary to my expectation, this furniture set was a good surprise. Chairs are easy to put together. It took me 10 minutes to assemble all four chairs and tables. Chairs are heavier than the tables. We are very happy how this turned out. I hope to use them for many years.
Quick delivery. Cushions came a week later but that's ok.
Sponsored Links