Sunshine Resin Arm Chair ISP015 Reviews

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair ISP015

Sunshine Resin Arm Chair
Product ID: 000607
Brand: Siesta

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 23 ratings
23 reviews

Buying Options
June 7, 20165/5stars 5.0

Chairs were as advertised and more sturdy than I expected. Excellent value for the price. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Chairs were delivered quickly and in good shape.
May 16, 20164/5stars 4.0

These are great chairs! Over 10 years ago I purchased some for my home back East. I left them out during winter and they survived. They are literally indestructible. I bought more for my home on the West coast. They chairs clean up well with soap and water and a good scrub brush. The plastic does break down over time and the chairs become quite chalky. I haven't figured out how to treat that yet but if I do I will update my post.
August 20, 20155/5stars 5.0

Good product - second time purchased. Used at an outdoor seafood restaurant where chairs are exposed to elements and get a lot of abuse. Product is sturdy and hold up well - would buy again.
Delivery a bit slow but came within projected time window
June 11, 20153/5stars 3.0

Overpriced for a plastic chair. Also back posts are too straight up and so are uncomfortable.
April 21, 20155/5stars 5.0

great set of chairs and it arrived within days after ordering, i'm happy with the entire order
November 7, 20145/5stars 5.0

We received the chairs and they are excellent.
You offer great service and a fair price. Thanks!
October 3, 20145/5stars 5.0

Good chairs - very sturdy and the color matches what we
have here. Pleased with product and service.
August 21, 20145/5stars 5.0

love the chairs. they are sturdy and heavy enough not to blow across the deck when windy. comfortable, too.
arrived in lightening speed!
May 24, 20144/5stars 4.0

Arrived in good shape. Very sturdy compared to cheaper outdoor plastic chairs found everywhere. Will be using them on lawn not hard surface and they don't dig in to grass too far. Still waiting for good weather to test them out at our restaurant.
December 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great product !!! The chairs are well designed and sturdy.
Very comfortable and ideal for the outdoors. The on-time delivery was outstanding and the packaging was perfect with no damage. There were no problems-customer support was not required. Also, the email notifications kept me informed on the status of delivery. Again, excellent job
June 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

Chairs are what I expected and seem to be worth the price.
One chair was damaged in shipment and one easy phone call had a replacement chair shipped and receive. Good job Customer Service!
July 30, 20125/5stars 5.0

Not properly delivered
September 9, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very durable and attractive outdoor chair.
January 13, 20115/5stars 5.0

November 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

These chairs are so much sturdier than my old chairs. I'm so glad I bought them. They look very nice with the Viva 31" square table.
July 22, 20105/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with the quality of the chairs and the quick delivery of them. They are comfortable and heavy enough nott to be blown around by the ocean breeze. I had looked locally for outdoor chairs, but could only find inexspensive, cheaply made chairs or very exspensive, too heavy to move ones. These chairs seem to be just right- sturdy, yet light enough to move and they aren stackable. I would recommend
these chairs to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, comfortably sturdy outdoor chair that can stand up to the elements.
June 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

I was impressed with both the quality and the service. I received my order sooner than I expected and like the chairs even more than I thought I would.
Thank You
June 21, 20105/5stars 5.0

Received the chairs. Were OK. Like sturdyness and quality. I wish the seat was wider. Sits a little uncomfortable like they were specially made for teenagers.
August 18, 20095/5stars 5.0

It had to be white, it had to be resin, it had to be affordable, it had to be commercial grade. After researching other brands, I couldn't beat the price on these chairs considering the shipping was free. They provide sturdy handsome high quality comfortable seating. I wasn't expecting the texture, but provided it doesn't prove to be a dirt trap, it should allow the furniture to wear well without showing the minor flaws that appear on glossy filnish resin products as they age. My shipment came quickly, however one chair was damaged. I received excellent service with the option of replacing the chair at no cost or receilving a refund credit to my account. Cozy Days is an easy company to communicate with--they are prompt to respond to email. I will recommend this product to others who are looking to replace older resin chairs only to be dissappointed that good quality resin furniture can no longer be found in our local patio and garden stores.
August 11, 20095/5stars 5.0

we love these chairs, they are very comfortable, and they look nice as well. I would definitely purchase them again.
September 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

July 24, 20085/5stars 5.0

The product was priced right. It was delivered when promised and the chairs look much nicer than the white plastic chairs we had.
January 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

The product was exactly what I wanted and the service was excellent. Delivery was much quicker than I expected.
Sponsored Links