Salina Adjustable Folding Outdoor Chair NR-40290.00 Reviews

Salina Adjustable Folding Outdoor Chair NR-40290.00

Salina Adjustable Folding Outdoor Chair
Product ID: 017813
SKU: NR-40290.00
Brand: Nardi

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 14 ratings
14 reviews

Buying Options
October 15, 20165/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality
No complaints
October 13, 20165/5stars 5.0

Great delivery. Product was in wonderful condition and the quality was excellent. Would buy again
August 12, 20164/5stars 4.0

Great quality product. No assembly required. Wish it would have come in colors other than white.
Quick processing and shipment of my order.
August 10, 20165/5stars 5.0

This chair is so totally different than other plastic chairs I have seen and used. It is very durable and comfortable. There is no feeling of it collapsing while sitting in it. Very sturdy. I am very pleased with it and would order again.
June 4, 20164/5stars 4.0

Bought this chair for my husband who has to have the adjustable chair back. He says it is good just like the others we had previously bought in Pennsylvania 16 years ago which cost $29.99. Hopefully this more expensive chair will last just as long.
Ordering was easy, shipping fast.
May 26, 20165/5stars 5.0

We ordered 4 of these chairs and really like them. They are not the quality of the ones we bought 20 years ago, but they are still good chairs. We looked everywhere for this particular kind of chair and this is the closest to it that we could find. So far we like them!
The only issue we had with service is that the day after we ordered the chairs, we received an email that said they were shipped that day. 2 weeks later, we still hadn't received them. It wasn't until I sent 2 emails complaining about this that they sent another email saying the chairs shipped and then we received them about a week later. Other than that, we were happy with the service.
May 24, 20162/5stars 2.0

I purchased 2 of these chairs. It took a while to get them as I was told they received damaged goods and had to return them to the manufacturer. Upon receiving them, I noticed that one of them was damaged. I contacted Cozy Days and was told another one would be sent out immediately. No problem. Was very happy about that. When I received the other chair, I took it out of the box and before taking it out of the shrink wrap I noticed that the chair was damaged at the same place as the other one. I contacted the person that I had been in contact with and told him about the damage. I have yet to hear back from him. I would like another good chair since that is what I paid for. I do not want these two damaged chairs.
September 28, 20155/5stars 5.0

Love the product , very sturdy comfortable, is what i expected when ordered. Thanks
July 28, 20155/5stars 5.0

Excellent chair. Comfortable, durable. Bought one 15 years ago and looks almost new.
August 18, 20145/5stars 5.0

The Salina Adjustable Folding Outdoor Chair we purchased is nicely made and finished. They are surprising strong and durable for a light weight chair and clean up easily. We are very pleased and will purchase additional chairs.
September 8, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great Quality, Ive used them one summer of camping thus far and there so perfect and comfortable. Not light to move around but defiantly worth it when there set up and your enjoying a camp fire.
September 5, 20135/5stars 5.0

exactly what we needed to replace 2 similar chairs
August 8, 20135/5stars 5.0

the chair is excellent. made of good materials
I could not have had better service. the person was very helpful, and pleasant to talk to. they were A-1in my book.
June 8, 20135/5stars 5.0

The Salina folding chair is perfect for my needs. With some back problems, I need a chair that changes position and is very comfortable in any position. This design is perfect. The chair looks great especially after I added a nice pad for seat and back. The chair seems very sturdy and stable. I would definitely recommend this chair for anyone.
Sponsored Links