Ponza Resin Stacking Dining Chair White NR-40268.00 Reviews

Ponza Resin Stacking Dining Chair White NR-40268.00

Ponza Resin Stacking Dining Chair White
Product ID: 003031
SKU: NR-40268.00
Brand: Nardi

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
July 12, 20165/5stars 5.0

These are very comfortable chairs to sit in. I think they will last for many years at our beach house.
May 23, 20165/5stars 5.0

Attractive, Sturdy Chairs,
September 21, 20115/5stars 5.0

We love our new chairs. They are comfortable, sturdy and attractive. Even our guests have made the same comments.
CozyDays was a pleasure to do business with. Good website, prompt order processing and quick delivery. Overall this was a very good shopping experience.
September 7, 20115/5stars 5.0

These chairs are great. I'm so glad I didnt settle for anything else. The chairs are sturdy, and wide. ( I weigh 270 ). My order arrived in just 2 days, cant beat it for the price, and shipping was free , you wont be dissapointed.
August 24, 20115/5stars 5.0

So happy with these chairs. Very comfortable, don't get hot even out in the sun on 100 degree days. We use these as extra seating on our patio and it's great that they stack. So well constructed they should last for years and years. Thanks for the excellent economically priced set of chairs, Cozy Days!
August 14, 20115/5stars 5.0

High quality white chairs. We kept hosing them down for celaning and they are like new after 3 montha of use. Neighbors like them a lot. We spread the word about Cozydays. Thanks
September 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

Really was very happy with the purchase. Definately going to buy 4 more for next summer . Very good quality stacking chairs. My family enjoy them very much. Thank you so much.
August 5, 20105/5stars 5.0

We are very pleased with the Ponza resin stacking dining chairs. The design is excellent, particularly the back, and they go well with our white garden dining table. The chairs are comfortable as well as sturdy, and look lmore expensive than they were.
Sponsored Links