Maya Dining Chair White ISP025 Reviews

Maya Dining Chair White ISP025

Maya Dining Chair White
Product ID: 000521
SKU: ISP025
Brand: Siesta

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
October 19, 20165/5stars 5.0

Nice basic chairs but found similar here in town for 20$ cheaper each chair after I ordered them.
Found similar chairs for $20 per chair cheaper in town asked them to match price or close to it. They refused. Required me to ship them back at my cost which would have been more money than I paid initially! So I was forced to keep them and the don't match the new ones I bought. Not cool as if they had matched the 69$ price which I asked of them I would have bought 8 more. And I would have bought other products as well. I wouldn't shop here again nor recommend to clients and or friends/family.
March 14, 20135/5stars 5.0

love the chair. it is comfortable and easy to clean.
service was quick.
September 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

Forgot to add photos... :)
September 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

These chairs look perfect on our patio! Love them!
Product arrived very quickly.
July 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

The Maya chair is comfortable, sturdy, and looks great. It is the perfect fit for our mid-century home!
June 15, 20125/5stars 5.0

We are very happy with these chairs. Very comfortable. We bought them for our deck. So far it seems like they wipe up very well. Some color from our table and pollen cleaned right off! Hopefully they will stay bright, shiny white!
Excellent service! Delivered very quickly...right in time for company!
February 16, 20095/5stars 5.0

Amazing chairs. These are my first resin patio chairs and they went great wit my lawn. Fast delivery.
August 13, 20085/5stars 5.0

Attached are photos of your chairs high in the Hollywood Hills. They are great. Comfortable, esthetically pleasing and easy to keep clean.
What a value.
Carmen & Frank
Sponsored Links