Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair NR-DELTA Reviews

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair NR-DELTA

Delta Adjustable Folding Sling Chair
Product ID: 003018
SKU: NR-DELTA
Brand: Nardi

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 23 ratings
23 reviews

Buying Options
October 4, 20164/5stars 4.0

Have only had the chairs for a little over a month but so far we love the chairs!
No problems
July 26, 20165/5stars 5.0

Love the chairs, great quality and look awesome.
Cozydays was excellent, they provide exceptional service and I will be buying through them again...thank you for the great servoce
July 23, 20165/5stars 5.0

So far, so good. These chairs are very comfortable and I love that they recline. They dry quickly after a rain storm, and seem to very sturdy. Love them!
May 24, 20165/5stars 5.0

Reclining feature is why I bought these chairs. Seem to be well made & color is vibrant. Would recommend as they take up less space around the pool.
April 28, 20165/5stars 5.0

Sturdy construction, blue color is true to picture on website.
The reclining feature is good, will take up less room around our marina's pool for the sunbathers.
October 21, 20155/5stars 5.0

Excellent chair. Very comfortable and it is exactly as described and shown on website.
September 12, 20155/5stars 5.0

Very good quality. Very comfortable. I use it as a beach chair.
Delivery was prompt, and all in good order.
June 29, 20155/5stars 5.0

Exactly what I expected, it is a marvelous chair and very comfortable.
June 24, 20155/5stars 5.0

We ordered 4 of these chairs for our deck at a beach house. They are great. They fold up easily to store. They are very comfortable to sit in. They dry quickly when rained on. They also look great. I am very pleased with this per chase and would recommend them to others. They also came quicker than expected.
May 31, 20155/5stars 5.0

I don't usually review items, but these chairs are really great. Very comfortable, fast drying and good looking too. We got them for our boat and friends have already ordered some because they liked them so much.
No surprises. Shipped and delivered on time.
March 4, 20155/5stars 5.0

We bought two of these chairs three years ago for use on our boat. They have been stored uncovered on the deck of the boat, where they are subject to rain, salt air and Florida sun. We just bought a third chair, and when we put them all side-by-side, the older ones have held up so well that you can't tell the older chairs from the new. Plus - they are extremely comfortable. We only wish that they had come in navy blue.
February 24, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great chair, adjustable backrest, we operate a hotel and needed a better solution to the power coated aluminum chairs that these sling chairs replaced. So far so good, durability may be the only problem we encounter, but guests like them so far.
Shipping took an extra week than anticipated, but they arrived in good order.
December 22, 20145/5stars 5.0

Purchased 4 of these chairs and 4 matching chaise lounges last summer for around the pool and love them, very comfortable and well constructed. Purchased 2 more recently at sale price for Christmas
August 27, 20145/5stars 5.0

Good looking chairs. Love the adjustable back. Have been looking to replace this kind of chair. Not easy to find so when we found these on line, we decided to order 2 of them. Also ordered maching lounge chairs. Looks great by the pool. Would buy again.
July 15, 20145/5stars 5.0

Ordered these based on other reviews and am not disappointed. Very sturdy as well as comfortable. Second time ordering and service and delivery very good. Thanks
September 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

Sturdy, simply designed chairs. Will use them outside in the summer and they fold for indoor winter storage.
Helpful customer service. Fast shipping, on time.
May 31, 20135/5stars 5.0

Chairs were advertised. They are comfortable and look very nice on the patio
Deliver to my doors 2 days after ordering.
May 21, 20135/5stars 5.0

The product was as advertised. They are comfortable and good looking. Quality is good.
The arrived in 2 days and were packaged well.
November 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

very comfortable, sturdy and eye appealing. very pleased with purchase and would recommed
October 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

We also have the same model chaise lounges which we purchased about 6 mo ago. They are great! best value we have found in sturdy chairs and very comfy.
August 29, 20125/5stars 5.0

Love them
November 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

Good chair. Easy to fold easy to unfold. Seat is comfortable. Blue color is very fresh. Received in two days time. Thanks.
April 12, 20105/5stars 5.0

Chairs came in two days time. They are better than expected. Comfortable to sit on. We will enjoy them this summer. Good Customer service.
Sponsored Links