Dangari Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair M.42.065 Reviews

Dangari Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair M.42.065

Dangari Resin Outdoor Dining Arm Chair
Product ID: 000090
SKU: M.42.065
Brand: Evolutif

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 23 ratings
23 reviews

Buying Options
June 9, 20155/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality chairs; good looking, comfortable, and durable. I plan to purchase a few more. However, the price does seem unusually high.
Waited about 14 weeks for 2 chairs even though the website indicated a 10 week wait. Even 10 weeks seems a bit ridiculous. There has got to be a better way to improve that delivery time frame.
November 17, 20145/5stars 5.0

These resin chairs are extraordinarily comfortable. and durable. I have owned them for over 20 years, replacing them as needed. I would highly recommend them. The only place I could find them was through Cozy Days.
Excellent service. Though on backorder this time when they took several months to come, I usually have received them promptly when ordered.
December 2, 20135/5stars 5.0

I needed to replace a chair in my set, and I was delighted that an affordable replacement was available. Love the product.
CozyDays always goes the extra mile to provide fast and responsive service.
November 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

We Asolutely love all our furniture. We have the large
48' table and 6 Dangari chairs for about 25 years now.
We a;so got the 4 of the 3 position hi-back lounge chairs
at the same time. The furniture is the best. We would'nt
bu any other outdoor furniture. Love it, love it.
Excellent service when ordering and prompt on delivery.
Very happy customer and would recommend highly.
September 2, 20135/5stars 5.0

I am very happy with the strength and appearance of the chairs. A friend of mine has had a set of these chairs for over 25 years and I was always impressed with their durability and strength. Since they are made of resin rather than PVC, they are resistant to sunlight damage. They are well worth the initial expenditure.
April 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

Fantastic service from CozyDays and I am delighted with the product. The chair is a beautifully designed and very comfortable piece of furniture I have been looking for this patio furniture in the US for many years. I have the same range of furniture in London but had been unable to locate it in the US.
March 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

Love these chairs. bought a set 20 years ago. i actually purchased 2 more of these to go with the originals that still look great! Hard to put the legs in and there is excess plastic that has to be cut off. It's very sharp! All in all they look exactly the same as my 20 year old chairs! heavy and well made!
February 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

The chairs were easy to assemble. (a few steps) and look wonderful on our lanai. We are very satisfied.
January 30, 20123/5stars 3.0

The chairs that I ordered are a replacement of two old Dangari chairs that were given to me that I liked very much, so I was already familiar with the product. I had no idea how difficult it would be to insert the legs. I could not do so by hand, even with baby oil, and had to use a mallot to insert them as carefully as I could. As a result, I slightly damaged the arms by my pounding the mallot. I probably did not have enough carpet underneath chairs while I worked. At first I was very upset by what I did to these expensive chairs, but I'm used to it now. If I had known what I had to do to insert the legs, I would not have ordered these chairs.
May 19, 20114/5stars 4.0

Chairs were more difficult to assemble than instructions would indicate. This is mostly due to excess resin material at legs. Also, factory QC on final molding is disappointing in that many of the ventilation slots had significant residual plastic resin than had to be removed by sharp blade. I have had several of these chairs for years and the factory QC has clearly deteriorated. However, these are great chairs for beachfront exposure and I purchased at a great price and had quick delivery. Overall, I am very satisfied and would purchase from Cozy Days again.
September 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great item and great service (especially the free shipping from Florida to Texas)!
August 29, 20105/5stars 5.0

I add additional pieces of this brand every year. I have had some pieces for over 15 years. II is durable and great for around my pool. I have a round dining table, a dining table with adjustable leaves, 10 armchairs, serving cart, 4 adjustable chairs and 2 chaise lounge chairs with side tables. Would love to add two more chaise lounges.
July 28, 20105/5stars 5.0

This is the greatest outdoor furniture! We have many peices that are over 15 years old finally needed replacing. The chairs stack and are easy to clean and store. The tables, reclining chairs and lounges are all wonderful!, too!
June 17, 20105/5stars 5.0

Love these chairs...we have 8 we bought about 20 years ago so we were glad to see they are still available.
September 11, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great solid chair.
May 17, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very sturdy, will accommodate weight..holds up great. Not at all flimsy. Easy to clean.
November 11, 20085/5stars 5.0

Easy, real quick ship decent price---- I bought these chairs 20+ years ago and they are still in terrific shape I am very pleased with my purchase
June 24, 20085/5stars 5.0

The website was easy to navigate. We received the chairs in good time.
May 6, 20085/5stars 5.0

The product is very stable, comfortable and good looking.
May 20, 20075/5stars 5.0

I have owned these chairs for over 20 years. They spent most of their time outdoors, under a screened porch, and they have held up beautifully. For the past 2 or 3 years they have lived on a sun deck on the Outer Banks of North Carolina, 24 hours a day. They remain in perfect condition, no oxidation or staining. They may be pricey but over the long haul they are a superb value.
April 26, 20075/5stars 5.0

It was not easy to figure out how the legs would be assembled. I used some windex for lubrication and they were in very smoothly. If you think this is one other cheap plastic chair, you are wrong. These things are very heavy. Heavier than any other I have seen. May be even heavier then wood chairs. I am pleased with the quality. Great chairs.
March 27, 20075/5stars 5.0

My chairs arrived today, right on schedule. I just got done putting the legs on and they look fantastic. Thank you for being so prompt with my order.
March 22, 20075/5stars 5.0

Strong chair. We were not expecting such a massive chair. I highly recommend this chair. Thanks to cozydays.
Sponsored Links