Sunray Square Side Table ISP240 Reviews

Sunray Square Side Table ISP240

Sunray Square Side Table
Product ID: 000623
Brand: Siesta

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 23 ratings
23 reviews

Buying Options
January 11, 20165/5stars 5.0

The Sunray tables were shipped promptly and received a day earlier than said. They look great at our pools.
November 21, 20155/5stars 5.0

Looks great and seems to be sturdy
Delivery was slow
January 1, 20155/5stars 5.0

Awesome product!. Appears it will have great resilience as it is sturdy. Large enough size for use at side of chaise chairs-plenty of room for leisure pleasures. All at a great price!
Great service! Notified of order placement and shipping product quickly. I was concerned of damage but it was packaged well. Arrived as scheduled. Thanks for your service!
November 25, 20145/5stars 5.0

I love these tables. I've had another one for about 7 years and set my fax machine on it. Now I've ordered 6 more has they are stu;rdy and so handy around the house.
October 18, 20144/5stars 4.0

Good sturdy tables. Bigger than the ones you buy at your nearest hardware store which is nice and the resin vs. the regular plastic just holds up better. Couldn't be happier. Thanks CozyDays once again for making life outside in Florida no a complete waste of money.
Great service, delivered in 24 hours.
August 14, 20135/5stars 5.0

Tables arrived precisely on time with notice. Nice product for a fair price.
August 14, 20135/5stars 5.0

Tables arrived at precise time in perfect shape. Nice product for a fair price.
July 31, 20134/5stars 4.0

Ordered these tables to go along with the Omega chaise lounges I ordered from Cozy Days.. Not quite as substantial as I had hoped, but for the money paid they are a good value... Great height for the chaises.. Cozy Days is a great company to order from... I highly recommend them!!
January 2, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very nice sturdy little side table. Smooth surface is easy to keep clean.
Super fast delivery! Love it!
June 26, 20124/5stars 4.0

These tables are high gloss and look inviting. They are sturdy and withstandi thunderstorms and wind without blowing around the deck.
June 19, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great little table to put on the beach with our sling chaises. Holds our margaritas, lotion and reading material just fine!
May 21, 20125/5stars 5.0

I ordered these as replacement tables for what I had. These are a better quality and will clean up easily. Perfect size for area I am using them in.
April 30, 20125/5stars 5.0

Excellent sturdy tables in white. Just what my son wanted for the patios of his house.
June 30, 20115/5stars 5.0

The product is exactly what I wanted, which I could not find anywhere in town. It arrived in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend CozyDays.
June 21, 20115/5stars 5.0

Tables are good looking with simple lines and strong for their weight. Work just fine outdoors for holding drinks or food, not strong enough for seats. We bought four and they came packed two to a box. Seems like overuse of packaging. Four in one box would be fine and use less cardboard for disposal.
July 5, 20105/5stars 5.0

I'm very pleased with the resin side tables...good value, attractive...they work well with the outdoor chaise lounges you shipped to me!
June 12, 20105/5stars 5.0

The tables were great, I needed a few extra tables to go with some new patio furniture that is white aluminum. Matched perfectly and fit right in
May 17, 20105/5stars 5.0

Love my new tables, bought them as replacements. not as tall as the ones previously, but these are definately the bomb for my deck. Thankyou, I had looked everywhere until I found Cozy Days.
September 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great tables! Easy to keep clean and look great by the pool!
August 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great job! My order shipped and was received quickly! The product is just what I was expecting and my mother-in-law was thrilled as we had looked everywhere in town for them. Thanks, again!
June 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

Tables were great and arrived ahead of schedule. Highly recommend this company
June 1, 20095/5stars 5.0

I wanted something simple to compliment my white resin chairs. All the local stores were either out-of-stock, or not carrying this product anymore. I finally decided to look online and found the perfect product at a good price. It is easy to clean, lighweight and no maintence/assembly required. This product was shipped to me within a day or so. Great customer service!
April 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

Sponsored Links