Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078 Reviews

Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge ISP078

Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounge
Product ID: 000571
SKU: ISP078
Brand: Siesta

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
9 reviews

Buying Options
July 28, 20165/5stars 5.0

Great sturdy chair
September 4, 20145/5stars 5.0

Good quality chaise lounges for the money spent. Locally I could only find either very expensive or very cheap products. This chaise lounge fits my budget and is of good quality. Lets see how long they will last under Florida sun.
Quick delivery. Nice guys.
August 11, 20145/5stars 5.0

I ordered this stackable white, resin chaise lounge on line and was very happy with the quality. It was better than the existing resin lounges we had. I'm hoping they last another 13 years or more. Thank you for quality lounges at a very reasonable price. We ordered and had delivered, 12 lounges.
The truck driver notified our management company but not my cell phone that I had given the carting company. We had to wait another week and reschedule delivery when the trucking company was in the area. They did call my cell phone the second time in advance and I advised them that the lifeguard would be at the pool after 12 noon and would sign for the lounges on my behalf. All went as planned the second time. Thank you. The driver was courteous and I would order from your company again.
July 8, 20144/5stars 4.0

We were needing chaise lounges at our neighborhood pool. We wanted something that was sturdy and would hold up to heavy use. We found these Sunrise Resin Chaise Lounges at Cozy Days online. I didn't know what Marine Resin was, but thought it would be durable. I liked that it said Hotels and Resorts used these. We bought them and have enjoyed having them. The brace on the back of the chair must be adjusted with two hands, but seems to be secure when used. Time will tell if we get longer use out of them than two others we purchased from Lowes for quite a bit less. They do seem to be a bit heavier than the other variety.
June 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great product. Everyone loves the lounges, but they came with out the wheels.
April 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

Excellent,
I was surprised when the 4 chase lounges arrived so fast. They were boxed properly and without blemish. I plan to do more ordering such as cushion and more patio funiture to match. It makes ordering on line easier when you know you will be getting what you ordered and good quality. The lounges are a great addition to the pool and patio. bill kramer
July 7, 20105/5stars 5.0

After hunting online and in stores, I finally found these chairs. I ordered them in June and they came the last week. They were packaged well with the cushoins and tables I ordered in one box. They were packaged well. They are very sturdy and comfortable. They really make a great poolside retreat. I would not hesitate to order from Cozy Days again. The quality and service were great!
March 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great quality chairs at a great price. The shipping was quick and everything was well packaged. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Cozy Days again!
October 3, 20075/5stars 5.0

Much better than I thought. Plastic is good quality. Cushions are recommended. Good pool chaise lounge.
Sponsored Links