Cormoran Outdoor Chaise Lounge Chair M.42.084 Reviews

Cormoran Outdoor Chaise Lounge Chair M.42.084

Cormoran Outdoor Chaise Lounge Chair
Product ID: 000039
SKU: M.42.084
Brand: Evolutif

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 25 ratings
25 reviews

Buying Options
May 30, 20155/5stars 5.0

Love this chair. Bought two and couldn't be happier. Made to last. Sturdy weatherproof/sun proof composition. Live in the desert where temps reach 120's. Easy to move around because of the nice big wheels and front handle. Really a must have for the pool area!
Couldn't be happier with Cozy Days customer service. I personally spoke with Stephanie, and she took care of any questions I had about the product and service. Would definitely shop here again based upon the service provided by Stephanie and the CD Management Staff. Thank you!
June 3, 20145/5stars 5.0

This chaise lounge was just what i was looking for. Had purchased two just like it almost 30 years ago and they still look new. Will be looking to add another one in the near future. very comfortable and last forever.
March 15, 20145/5stars 5.0

VERY HAPPY with product, service, communication, packing, and delivery. Thank you! Lovely product!
Excellent service! Thank you!
April 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

Fantastic service from CozyDays and I am delighted with the product. The Cormoran chaise is a beautifully designed and very comfortable piece of furniture I have been looking for this patio furniture in the US for many years. I have the same range of furniture in London but had been unable to locate it in the US.
April 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

Just writing to express my thanks for the fabulous service you have given us, and for the wonderful products. We have been looking for Allibert/Evolutif patio furniture for years and are delighted to have found it through such a professional and helpful supplier. The custom-made cushions for the chairs and chaises are beautifully crafted. We were particularly impressed by the way you handled the problem of not having the table we ordered in stock. This has now been delivered and we have the original table, that you kindly told us to keep, as a spare. We will be delighted to recommend CozyDays to our friends in Naples and Marco Island.
July 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

These chairs are the best on the market for the price. I recently purchased 4 new chaises to replace the exact same chaises which lasted 20 years in the Florida sun. I hope the new chairs are constructed the same and last as long. These chairs are used at a condominium complex located on the Gulf so they get a lot of weathering from the elements. I reccommend them to everyone.
June 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

I have bought this line of pool furniture for over 20 years. I just keep adding new pieces to my original purchase. It is very durable, easy to clean and looks as good as the day I bought it. I just keep adding new pieces. You can't go wrong with the Evolutif brand!
March 2, 20115/5stars 5.0

We manage many Home Owner Associations(H.O.A's) here in the region and we have had the use of these chaise lounges now for 10 years and they are extreemly durrable. We are pleased. We are ordering more as only two have ever needed replacement in all that time.
November 26, 20095/5stars 5.0

These chairs are as stylish and beautiful as when I first saw them 20 years ago.
Our order was processed quickly, in fact, I ordered the chairs on a Monday morning via the internet and they were delivered Tuesday at 5 pm!!! Wow!!
September 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

I'm thrilled with the lounge chairs! They are exactly what I was looking for. They were very easy to put together; just pop on the back and they're ready to go. They are very heavy duty and are easily rolled from place to place.
April 20, 20095/5stars 5.0

The BEST lounge chairs ever! They're heavy and sturdy, easy to move, and sitting on our water sun deck as we speak.
The cushions are definitely good quality and the red color makes them really stand out.
Thank you for such prompt delivery!
November 28, 20085/5stars 5.0

These chairs are terrific. We have had them before and they have lasted for years in the hot FL sun. Very excited to find them again. There really was nothing else that we liked better.
July 7, 20085/5stars 5.0

Love this chaise. This last order brings my ownership to four of these! I have two in my Florida home...two in Maine. They are attractive, comfortable, easy to clean and...the best part...easy for me to put away for storage when I leave each home. I think the cushions have a terrific quality...very comfortable. One problem on my last order...the cushions must have been out of stock and took a long time getting here. I found I had to keep checking on the status...a better idea would be to make sure the customer is aware when there is going to be a delay and send periodic reminders that you have not forgotten the order. Overall, I am happy with this product and wish that I could find a small bistro table with umbrella hole and two small chairs to go with these. Let me know if there are any that match well. Thank you.
July 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

we are happy with our purchase.
June 30, 20085/5stars 5.0

Excellent piece of deck furniture. used two of them on my beach for many years and lost it to a bad storm and high tide. Your service was excellent.
June 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great chaise lounge. Very sturdy and comfortable. Fast delivery. We couldn't be happier. Thanks.
June 2, 20084/5stars 4.0

I like the chairs with 2 exceptions: the adjustable back is not as user friendly as I would expect for a chaise lounge of this price; one of the wheels was broken when I received it - looks like the packaging for shipment could be a lot better, especially considering the chair is made out of hard plastic.
May 27, 20085/5stars 5.0

Strong chaise lounges. Finish is very smooth. I love them.
Thanks.
May 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

I use the chase lounge as a shower chair for my wife who has pick's disease. None of the medical or so called medical shower chairs meet the needs of a person with pick's disease. This chair does meet her medical shower needs however my bureaucratic insurance company will not reimburse me because this chair is not on their list of shower chairs.
July 14, 20075/5stars 5.0

We have been looking for these chaise lounges for years. Finally found them and bought 4 with cushions. We are extremely satisfied. Absolutely great chaise lounges.
June 5, 20075/5stars 5.0

I bought 2 of this chaise lounge after seeing them in a resort in South Europe. They both look beautiful and feel very comfortable. I've been using them for the last 3 years, and very satisfied. Thank you.
May 7, 20075/5stars 5.0

Surprisingly heavy and durable chaise lounges. I bought them temporarily until I find better ones, however there they are near our pool for the last 5 years. I'm buying two more in addition to the four we already have. This is a great chaise lounge.
February 9, 20075/5stars 5.0

Super chaise lounges. Very durable and confortable. they were much better than the photos on the website. Thanks a lot.
February 7, 20075/5stars 5.0

I bought 4 of these chaises a year ago and I love them. I recommend cushions with it. My husband loves to sleep on them. Great chaise lounge.
February 3, 20075/5stars 5.0

Very comfortable and strong chaise lounge. I wished the price was little cheaper, but it's worthed for sure.
Sponsored Links