Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Brown Beige NR-OMEGA-BROWN Reviews

Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Brown Beige NR-OMEGA-BROWN

Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge Brown Beige
Product ID: 017811
SKU: NR-OMEGA-BROWN
Brand: Nardi

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
12 reviews

Buying Options
July 29, 20155/5stars 5.0

Love these chairs! I purchased a 4 pack from another site, but need a couple more. They ended up being cheaper on cozydays with a promo code and shipping was a lot faster! These chairs are easy to stack and move if necessary. They wipe down and clean easily. The brown frame gets a bit hot, but its bearable. Overall these are great chairs that should last us a very long time.
Order was shipped via FedEx ground and we got them in only a few days! packaged well unlike the order of 4 we purchased from another site.
July 9, 20155/5stars 5.0

Well built comfortable chair that looks great around the pool.
Product arrived broken. Getting a replacement was easy and prompt.
March 3, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great purchase. Love the loungers and have received several compliments. Excellent quality!
Fast delivery, no issues.
August 22, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great purchase! Comfortable, easy to move, look great!!
July 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

As Comfortable as if I was sitting at a resort. Easily reclines. Only two choices for colors,wish I had more choices. Brown gets hot.
Fast services not damaged.
June 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

Fast shipping and no issues. And we love the product. Would recommend to friends. Will use Cozy Days again.
June 10, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great value for the price. Very happy with the quality of the chairs.
April 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

very nice chairs
Shipped quickly
August 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

I love these lounge chairs! I wanted something that I could leave out by the pool and not have to worry about too much and these are perfect. They are very comfortable and look great on my patio. And I LOVE the fact that there was nothing to assemble.
Boxes were a bit crushed but the chairs were fine.
June 26, 20124/5stars 4.0

Wonderful chair. Very comfortable and durable. My only complaint...and it is very small is that the dark brown area gets very hot in the sun.
April 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

Arrived on time.Fantastic chairs so comfortable to lie on.
The color looks great on my patio. Wish you could buy only one at a time as I would like 3 but my patio not big enough for 4. Expensive but appear to be quite sturdy and durable.
March 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

Nice brown and beige mix. I've been looking for something like this for a while. Finally I found it locally and got it delivered literally in 48 hours. Thanks cozydays. Thanks Elizabeth for her help in choosing the chaises.They are very high quality. Thanks.
Sponsored Links