Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge NR-OMEGA Reviews

Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge NR-OMEGA

Adjustable Stacking Sling Chaise Lounge
Product ID: 002194
SKU: NR-OMEGA
Brand: Nardi

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 54 ratings
54 reviews

Buying Options
June 30, 20165/5stars 5.0

Very comfortable chaises and easy maintenance. Our family is very satisfied with the quality of this product.
Would definitely do business with them again. The online store was easy to work with and the FREE DELIVERY was quick we received our order within a week and it really was FREE DELIVERY...
June 10, 20165/5stars 5.0

Love these chairs. They look great and are very comfortable. Can't say about the durability of the chairs since I just got them but they are very sturdy. Would recommend these chairs !!!! Also had the best price here!
Very good and fast service. Very pleased with the fast delivery!
April 1, 20165/5stars 5.0

I’ve been looking for resort quality chaise loungers for some time and found this one on CozyDay’s website. I ordered 2 to see if the look and quality was as good as the pictures looked and the reviews stated. I am extremely pleased with the quality and can’t believe how fast I was able to get them delivered. So pleased with the quality and service I ordered 4 more units!
Quality:
The loungers are high quality and very stable, additionally they have rubber feet to prevent any damage to your pool deck. The mesh material is supportive and firm but very comfortable and is connected to the resin base with a liner that covers where the mesh connects to the base. I purchased these because I live in Florida and have had metal ones that rusted, chipped paint, and eventually ended up broken due to rust. These are made out of resin and designed for use at a resort where they would get a lot more abuse than they will in my home.
Comfort:
As stated the mesh material is comfortable sitting up, laying back, or laying on your stomach. The chair was easy to move around using the wheels by picking up the end of it with one hand. There are 4 seating positions and the back locks in nicely without being too difficult to change. I really like that the edges are smooth and rounded so they don’t cut into your arms or legs and there is no center bar that runs across your chest when laying on your stomach. I am almost 6’ tall and my head aligns nicely with the back of the chair and my feet do not hang off the end so it should be a good size for most people.
Service:
I can’t say enough about CozyDays and the great service they provide. Each time I called in I worked with very professional and courteous individuals, will definitely keep coming back!

February 3, 20165/5stars 5.0

LOVE these chaise lounge chairs! They are sturdy, very comfortable and extremely nice looking. I will have to see how the materials of the seats hold up to the humid weather here in FL. .. Very happy with this purchase!!
They delivered within two days of my order. I couldn't have asked for better service!! I will highly recommend Cozy Days to all of my friends!
December 17, 20155/5stars 5.0

Chaise lounges are beyond our expectations. We've already used them over a year and they are still like new.
May 30, 20145/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with t quality of these chaise
Lounges. The color of blue looks terrific
By the pool. 👍I am hopping they last a couple
Of years.
When I received my chairs they were wraped
So well with bubble wrap the shipper unloaded
Them right by t pool. The company's rep
Was very professional .
July 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

We love these chaise lounges. They look beautiful, they are extremely comfortable and dry really fast after it rains. They are everything we hoped for and we are super pleased with them.
They came in a few days as promised. All we had to do was take them out of the box. They were completely assembled. They are perfection.
July 6, 20135/5stars 5.0

I chose to order this chaise lounge chair from Cozy Days because I only had to order a minimum of 2...and the price was great also! I ordered 4 chaise lounge chairs and I am very pleased with my purchase. These chairs are very durable and attractive looking. The blue color of my chairs are beautiful around my pool. I would highly recommend these to anyone.
July 2, 20135/5stars 5.0

These are the absolute best pool lounge chairs ever! e have a new pool and I ordered 2.. I just placed an order for 2 more!! They not only look great, but are VERY comfortable!! When lying on your stomach, there is no "bar" across your chest, as there is in so many other lounge chairs.. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants a great pool lounge chair!!
June 19, 20135/5stars 5.0

I love these chairs. I ordered 2 without arms and 2 with arms. The 2 with arms are at a different height than the 2 without arms. I wasn't aware of that. Other than that, these chairs are perfect. They are easy to move with wheels. They don't lift when you sit on the end. And, they are easy to wash off. A great buy for me.
I love this company. They went above and beyond to help me. I will definitely work with this company again.
June 12, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very high quality product!
Service dept was very helpful. I got the product in less than a week!!
January 4, 20135/5stars 5.0

We ordered two chaise lounge chairs one day and they were delivered the next day, albeit we live directly on the other side of Florida from where they were sent. The same lounge chair is available through other web sites but you have to order multiple units, not just a minimum of two. This is a very durable and attractive lounger. The frame is made of resin so it will not rust like some metal frame loungers that are available. I would recommend this lounger to anyone looking for a comfortable, long lasting lounger.
May 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great lounge chairs - very comfortable !
April 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

We recently bought two of the chairs for our balcony overlooking the gulf. As we do rent the condo when we are not here we needed something substantial. These are both heavy duty and attractive. Comfortable above our expectations. We certainly will purchase more of this style from Cazy Days as we replace other outdoor furniture.
September 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

The chair is great. I would like to buy another but since only comes two at a time will look for other options.
Ordering and delivery went smoothly. Chairs well packed and arrived undamaged.
Thanks
August 26, 20115/5stars 5.0

The chairs arrived quickly and in great shape. They are very sturdy and the blue color looks great around our pool. Only downside is that the material holds water more than I expected it to. They need to be wiped down, especially after it rains. But overall they're very comfortable and nice looking - would buy again.
July 9, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love my new chairs and they look sooooo good around the pool. Thank you!!!
June 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

These are great chairs that are very comfortable and sturdy. The shipping was super-fast which is awesome!!
June 17, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great service--the chairs we ordered were perfect for us. We have big dogs who like to eat cushions and chewed up our previous teak/sunbrella chaises. These work really well as the fabric is woven into the frame and they are amazingly durable, even for Arizona sun. Most surprisingly, they are like a hammock, not loose like that, but very comfortable and easy to clean. Everything arrived quickly and in perfect shape. We will definitely order again from CozyDays.
June 2, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love the chaise lounges. They are beautiful and durable. I know I will enjoy using them for many years.
April 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great chairs! Very sturdy, comfortable, adjustable and stackable. Service was OUTSTANDING!
March 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great chairs! Comfortable and sturdy. Shipping was fast.
January 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

excellent, comfortable, service was right on time..great buy and sturdy, look very elegant..thank you
September 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product FAST shipping! We love the quality of these chaise lounge chairs!!!
July 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

We love these chaise lounges
July 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the chairs I ordered. Rec'd my order very fast.
July 6, 20105/5stars 5.0

I was extremely pleased with my adjustable stacking Sling chaise. They are sturdy and very durable. They were shipped promptly and safe. I highly recommend these chaise lounges to anyone
July 5, 20105/5stars 5.0

QUALITY OF THE LOUNGE CHAIRS I PURCHASED IS SUPERIOR. PEOPLE AT MY INDEPENDENCE DAY PARTY RAVED ABOUT THEM. HIGHLY RECCOMEND COZY DAYS!!
June 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

My husband and I were very pleased with our purchase from Cozy Days. The online ordering was easy and quick. The 2 chaise lounge chairs arrived within days of ordering. They were exactly what we wanted and the free delivery was a real bonus. We would definitely buy from Cozy Days again as well as recommend your business to others.
June 29, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great lounge, comfortable face up or face down. Can't keep my dog off of them even though I gave him one of the ones I was replacing. Easy to move around and stack. One end has little rollers so you cant lift the other end and move easily. Two thumbs up from me and 4 paws up from my dog.
June 25, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great chair - very nice looking and comfortable. Looks and feels like it belongs in a 5 star resort!
June 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with these chaises. Comfortable and nice looking
June 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

Nice well built chaise lounges. I like the low maintenance and high quality. Received on time in great shape. My sone loved the huge box they came in.
May 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

I LOVE MY CHAIRS...
COZY DAYS CUSTOMER CARE IS THE BEST!!!!!!
April 29, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very quick to get my order. Love the chairs. Just alittle expensive.
April 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Shippiing was very fast. They were well packed and came in excellent order. They are beautiful and well made and look gorgeous by the pool. Everyone that sees them loves them and several people have commented that they look like ones they have seen at upscale resorts. This company is fabulous and I highly recommend them.
September 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

Bought 2 chairs initially, comfortable, maintence free, no cushions to deal with, and they dry quickly! definately recommend. i'm purchasing 6 more now.
August 25, 20095/5stars 5.0

We purchased 2 of the stacking chairs for our new deck. Loved them so much, we purchased 2 more. Everyone that visits our pool thinks it looks like a spa. They are so comfortable, easy to keep clean (7grandchildren) and dry quickly. Great addition to our deck.
August 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

Received these a couple weeks ago. Very Good Quality. Comfortable. Nice and bright color goes great by pool. wheels very helpful to move around to follow sun. Just ordered 2 more.
July 22, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent...
July 20, 20095/5stars 5.0

Chairs are great! Comfortable and easy care. Heavy enough to prevent moving in a strong wind. CozyDays great to work with. Shipment took a bit longer than anticipated, but speaking with customer service all were kind and informative.
Good Experience!
July 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

These chairs are very welll made, look great and are extremely comfortable. They look great next to my pool. I searched around for the best price and couldn't find anything better than this. The shipping was free and the delivery was just as promised. I will definitely order from CozyDays again
July 13, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very nice, thank you.
July 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

Received the lounges few days ago. Lounges are great. Heavier than I expected (wind resistant). We are very pleased with them (style and color) Took a bit longer to get than expected, but not a long time and totally acceptable time frame. Box was a bit beat up, but caused no problems with the furniture. If need comes again, I will again purchase from CozyDays. Thanks, Eileen.
July 1, 20095/5stars 5.0

I was a little skeptical when I arrived home, opened the box and saw there was no packing material inside. I was like "there is no way these came from Miami on a truck to upstate NY without being damaged". I was wrong! The shrink wrap around the two chaise loungers (yards of it) held them in place and not one thing was wrong. Using them by the poolside has been a delight. Each weighs approximately 30 lbs. but the little wheels on the bottom provide a fantastic mechanism to move them around without lifting. Well worth the price. Free shipping was a bonus.
June 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent Service and management support
June 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

The stacking sling chaise chairs were just as pictured and described. They were shipped promptly. I would purchase from this company again. Wonderful!!
June 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very satisfied with these handsome chaises. Excellent value for the money.
June 13, 20095/5stars 5.0

Nice and comfy chaise lounges. Arrived in tip top shape in a few days. Great product and priced well. Cozydays have provided good customer service.
May 25, 20095/5stars 5.0

I received them as a gift from my son. Great chaise lounges. Me and my husband will be spending lots of time on them. Perfectly compact and easy to move. Comfortable as well.
May 12, 20095/5stars 5.0

Better than expected. Came in a huge box. This is what we needed for our pool. Good product.
May 11, 20095/5stars 5.0

Received 2 chaises a week ago. They are nice and quality chaises. Comfy seating. Wheels make it easy to move around. Good buy. Best price we could find. Thanks cozydays.
May 8, 20095/5stars 5.0

Wow! We ordered these chaises on Tuesday and they appeared on our door on Wednesday. :) Fast Service. Chaises are nicely done. They are made in Italy, and pretty much you can see it. Comfortable slings and very solid frame. We bought 2 and we'll add 2 more to our collection very soon. Definitely worthed for the money. As for the service, Cozydays got an A+ from us.
May 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

Fast shipping, good follow-up. Chairs are above expectation.
Sponsored Links