Adjustable Stacking Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms NR-EDEN Reviews

Adjustable Stacking Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms NR-EDEN

Adjustable Stacking Resin Chaise Lounge with Arms
Product ID: 002589
SKU: NR-EDEN
Brand: Nardi

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 43 ratings
43 reviews

Buying Options
July 25, 20165/5stars 5.0

These lounges are durable, don't seem to get chalky, and are easy to maintain.
April 7, 20165/5stars 5.0

The product is solid and the commercial feel and strength is what I was looking for.
I didn't get emails that followed up on shipping information for about a week. I had read about that in another review, so I didn't sweat it, but that area should be improved.
December 14, 20155/5stars 5.0

Very well made. Delivery was immediate. We are well pleased.
June 13, 20145/5stars 5.0

LOVE THESE! VERY NICE LOOK AND DURABILITY!
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT DUE TO ITEM POPULARITY AND PROBLEM AT THE FACTORY IN ITALY, SAID THEY WHERE ON BACK ORDER BUT CHARGED CC IMEDIATELY WITH OVER A MONTH DELAY. NEED TO CHARGE CC ONLY AFTER ITEM IS SHIPPED TO CUSTOMER. PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED.
May 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

I was surprised by the thick and dense resin material; should keep up with my teenagers and two large "water" dogs. They are really nice...I am planning to but two more this week.
Arrived as promised; product was wrapped good, but UPS may have dragged it and caused minimal cosmetic damage to the bottom of the chaise.
April 28, 20145/5stars 5.0

Luv the loungers. Good quality great style Little pricey but hope they hold up long enough to be worth it
July 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality, low to ground and fits regular lounge cushions. Highly rec ommend as its comfortable too .
June 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

The chairs seem very sturdy - just what I want sitting out in the sun by the pool (my sling back loungers rotted with the sun, humidity, and the dog jumping on them). These chairs are easy to move around and are comfortable even without a pad (which rot down here in Georgia). We merely lay out our beach towel first. They could be a little longer in the back for tall people but other than that we are very happy with them.
They came quickly and undamaged (although the delivery guy tried his hardest to squeeze them through the front door of his van before finally giving up).
May 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very nice design and sturdy. Very comfortable.
The delivery was excellent.
April 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very sturdy chair and fast delivery. Thank you very much.
August 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the chairs; we have four. The chairs are sturdy and fairly easy to move around. A good value! Since we have only had the chairs approximately 2 weeks we don't know how well they will hold up but expect no problems.
Easy on-line ordering. Previous reviews were helpful. Telephone contact with a CozyDays rep resulted in finding out the status of our order. It shipped the following day. Delivery occurred approximately 8 business days later.
July 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

The chairs seem to be holding up so far. We will have a better idea as to te durability after the season is over and we when we prepare for the next pool season.
Excellent!
June 18, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great lounge. Nice quality, solid construction. has wheels on the corners for easy moving. Would recommend.
Customer service is fine.
June 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very well built Lounge...
May 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

These are excellent strong and very well built, good value! Pads are very needed with these though, I waited and am sorry I did not order at same time. I saw these for over twice the price.
May 8, 20125/5stars 5.0

I wish I had such a pleasant experience with all on line ordering. The product was exactly as pictured. The shipping was right on time. I had a little problem with one of the pieces being damaged in shipment, not CozyDays fault, and my problem was cleared up beyond my expectations. I have since ordered more furniture. This stuff should last forever!!!
April 15, 20125/5stars 5.0

The chair is excellent quality- the resin is super sturdy and the look and design are really wonderful. It is exceptionally hard though- so you will most definitely need to buy a cushion- you cannot sit on the chair itself without something cushioning the surface. Great chair though!
March 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

These lounges are beautiful and such an incredible price. I did a lot of shopping online and most of the lounges I saw were twice this amount. Love them!!!
March 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great loungers - a refreshing modern style, excellent quality and contemporary styling. I bought these over the internet from the UK for my vacation home in Bonita Springs and the transaction was superb and fast. Some email correspondence with Cozydays meant I was able to arrange delivery to coincide with a brief visit I was making to the US. Would definitely purchase again from this company. In fact, just about to order some matching umbrellas and patio dining chair cushions - and possibly a few more loungers.
January 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very easy to do business with on ordering and shipping. A company who takes care of thier customers. A+
November 29, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great chairs and you never have to worry about sun or rain exposure. Very fast delivery and we couldn't be more pleased.
August 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

Good quality chaise lounge. Arrived in two days time. We might order 4 more. Better than most chaises i have seen. Packaging was good. Good exerience.
May 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

I ordered 4 Eden chaises and am quite pleased with them. I am impressed with the quality. They are heavy and sturdy and have so far withstood 40-50mph wind gusts here in the valley and not moved an inch. I hope that they will stand up to the triple digit temps this summer. They look great around the pool.
March 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

Sturdy, well made product. But you WILL need cushions for maximum comfort.
Ordering was easy and received order quickly.
Very satisfied.
October 28, 20105/5stars 5.0

The chairs were delivered in a timely manner. The shipping box was damaged. The front leg of one chair was completely broken. Repaired with super glue. Hopefully it will hold. The box was so damaged could not use it to return product. Overall the quality is great and the lounges are comfortable. The packaging needs to be improved greatly.
August 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

love these chairs -- sturdy, but definitely need a cushion.
August 22, 20105/5stars 5.0

Looked at many resin chaise lounges but thought these were best value . Everything from website to order to delivery was great. Not a single issue with anything. Would deffinitly recommend this chaise lounge and Cozy Days to a friend.
August 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

The chairs were great. They are well made and the resin is a very high quality. I would highly recommend them.
July 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

Was looking for some nice Chaise Lounges for our pool area. Did ALOT of shopping both online and in store and found these to be the best deal. Very stylish - durable - stackable for storage. They came very quickly and look great. Would I buy them again? Absolutely, however - they definately need a cushion if you intend on "lounging" for any length of time. ;o)
June 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent product...well designed, well made!
June 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

I purchased these chairs on the recommendation of the customer service rep...I'm glad I followed his advice! they are exactly what I was looking for. He even informed me that if I placed the order online I could save 10% and Shipping was free. Thanks for the great service.
June 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

I purchased these chairs and had them sent to my beach house. Great delivery and the chairs are fantastic. Recommended these chairs to others and also buying more my self. Quality and construction beats any others.
June 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

This Chaise lounges are exactly what we expected, high quality and comfortable, they accent any outside environment and are very easy to maintain, and clean, I will buy them again but I suspect they are going to last a long time!. They are easy to move and stack and have added great functionality to our pool area. Cozy Days ordering and delivery was prompt and with no problems. I will highly recommend the product and the store service.
June 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

The Eden Chaise Lounge is beautiful and well-built. Good thing that there are wheels to move it around - at 30 pounds a piece, any wind will not budge them. Worth the Price.
May 27, 20105/5stars 5.0

I am happy with the chaise lounge and with the cushion.
As to your math question below: no I am not a chimp masquerading as Max Stolberg.
April 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality with a great price. Shipping was free and fast. Shipment arrived in excellent condition and ready to use.
April 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

From the ordering process to the product delivery this was a dream transation. Your web site is very user friendly the shipping was extremely fast and FREE. The cherry on the top was when we unpacked the Chaise Lounges which is the highest quality I would expect from product costing 3 times as much. Thank you, you are know in my favorites :o)
December 18, 20095/5stars 5.0

Loungers are a great addition to our pool. Excellent quality and order arrived promptly. I have placed 2 more orders this month. Thanks for the great products and service.
October 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

The best comment I can say
About my recent order is that
" I will be using CozyDays in the future for
my furniture purchases"
September 22, 20095/5stars 5.0

Chairs are great ... Fash Delivery
September 15, 20095/5stars 5.0

RECEIVED CHAISE LOUNGES VERY FAST. DESCRIPTIONS WERE ACCURATE -- HIGH QUALITY AND LOWEST PRICES I FOUND, AND I LOOKED EXTENSIVELY BEFORE ORDERING --SO GLAD I FOUND THE WEBSITE AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE FROM COZY DAYS AGAIN --
THEY REALLY LOOK GREAT AROUND MY POOL!
THANKS SO MUCH
June 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very strong chaise lounges. They arrived in a very large box in tip top shape. Highly recommended especially for the pool area. We bought 4 and we're very happy. Good company and good product.
June 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

Solid as a rock. This chaise is very strong. We've had this chaise over 5 years in our condo pool in Miami Beach. We have about 50 of them and they are still like new. I'm so glad we found your website so I could just buy 2 for my own pool in our Hampton house. Shipping wast fast and we received our chaises in about 7 days. Thank you cozydays.
Sponsored Links