Round Style Storage Shed, Gray Cover 10x10x8 ft. / 3x3x2,4 m 70435 Reviews

Round Style Storage Shed, Gray Cover 10x10x8 ft. / 3x3x2,4 m 70435

Round Style Storage Shed, Gray Cover 10x10x8 ft. / 3x3x2,4 m
Product ID: 020829
SKU: 70435
Brand: ShelterLogic

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
10 reviews

Buying Options
November 18, 20165/5stars 5.0

I purchased the 10 × 10 storage shed to house 2 motorcycles. I'm very please with the product. We had our 1st snow storm of the year last night and it held up perfectly and is keeping the bikes protected from the environment and high & dry.
The product arrived in good shape, with all of the parts, and on time.
September 17, 20165/5stars 5.0

Very happy with this product easy setup and shipping was fast works great for the storage I needed
June 6, 20165/5stars 5.0

Put it up myself, wasn't very hard. I keep my motorcycle in it.
Very good and fast delivery. Arrived before promised date.
March 4, 20165/5stars 5.0

Great shed...very strong. Great price and speedy delivery.
A+
February 11, 20165/5stars 5.0

GREAT DEAL
December 10, 20155/5stars 5.0

Very happy with my new shed!
It was very easy to build and can be done in under 2 hours if you've done it before.
The product is sturdy and I would recommend purchasing.
Please note that because of my location, I used 2' long rebar with tie wire instead of the stakes provided.
May 28, 20155/5stars 5.0

Does exactly what I need it for. I have other ShelterLogic sheds that I use as well and sheds hold up well. Living in an area where we get a lot of snow, I highly recommend the round style.
Shipping was fast and communication was good. Site is easy to use and prices are good. Would shop here again.
November 24, 20143/5stars 3.0

NO WAY TO HOLD BACK SIDE BOTTOM DOWN ALSO SHED SEEMS TO BE A LOOSE FIT ON THE OUTSIDE
SERVICE WAS A FOUR STAR
October 20, 20144/5stars 4.0

I have not had long enough to give a good review, if it survives the New England weather this winter then it's a plus. It went up pretty easy and I like it so far for the price. If I get three years out of it then it was well worth it.
Service was very fast and easy.
September 22, 20144/5stars 4.0

Everything was basically as expected. The only issue was w/the top of arch pipes. Mine were not symmetrical. That is they each had a distinct left and right end. You won't notice it fr. up close during assembly but when you stand back 20' and look down the ridge you will see it. On my 10x10 shelter I had only 3 sections so this was not a big deal to redo but on a larger shelter this would be an issue. The ratchets are a great improvement over the old lacing system and hand ties. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quick and economical storage shelter.
Sponsored Links