Oil Rubbed Bronze Outdoor Fire Pit BRWAD792SP Reviews

Oil Rubbed Bronze Outdoor Fire Pit BRWAD792SP

Oil Rubbed Bronze Outdoor Fire Pit
Product ID: 000811
SKU: BRWAD792SP

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
October 14, 20125/5stars 5.0

THE FIRE PIT IS BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND WAS DELIVERED VERY QUICKLY. WE CANT WAIT TO USE IT.
January 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

I love my fire pit. very satisfied with this product.
August 28, 20085/5stars 5.0

This Fire Pit is everything I expected and more.I have used it several times.It is large enough to have a "bonfire".I was told that it would be prone to rusting,but thats not true so far.
If I had to do it all over again,I would buy this product.
Good thing it was packed well,because shipper brought a whole new meaning to the phrase "drop ship".
August 6, 20085/5stars 5.0

Product looks great and functions very well. Takes a little time to assemble. I would buy a cover for it if the fire pit is going to be outside in the rain at all. Rust formed in the bottom after being exposed to just a little rain.
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

This fire pit is well constructed and is built deep enough for a good size fire. That was our main concern. It has been use regularly since Christmas. I would recommend this product to my friends.
October 1, 20075/5stars 5.0

Wow! Much better than the picture. Great fire pit. We immediately started using it. Our backyard is more fun. Thanks.
September 29, 20075/5stars 5.0

It arrived very quickly. Fire pit is larger than expected. At first we thought it was too big, but actually it is good because you can control the fire easier. This thing is like 14 inches deep. So you have a bunch of space to put your wood and light it up. We're very satisfied.
September 26, 20075/5stars 5.0

Love it! We had family over to roast marmallows and had a blast! It felt like we were on vacation! The bar around the outside keeps little ones from getting burned if they walk too close because it doesn't conduct the heat. Looks beautiful with our decor and looks just as pictured in the photo!
Sponsored Links