Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044 Reviews

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel BY1044

Stockpot & Lid - 44 Qt Stainless Steel
Product ID: 001195
SKU: BY1044
Brand: Bayou Classic

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
June 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent purchase, quick shipping
March 12, 20115/5stars 5.0

Nice pot
February 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

The pot is alot more heavy duty than I expected. I am a homebrewer who needed to upgrade my system and this was the perfect choice.
February 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the quality of the stockpot. As a machinist who workes with stainless steel every day, I know this pot will last a lifetime.
February 7, 20115/5stars 5.0

Stockpot came in the time frame promised. Packaging was good, and there was no damage. Overall the quality is good, the bottom of the pot is not as heavy as some of the other equipment I have, but I didn't pay $300 for this one. A good value for the money
January 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great pot..made very well.will recomen to others.great service will continue to Do business ..thank you
December 9, 20105/5stars 5.0

Works great.
June 28, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product. Arrived on time and in great condition. Did my first homebrew of the summer in it and it turned out fantastic. minor scorching of the malt but negligable. Can't wait to get it on a propane burner.
June 27, 20105/5stars 5.0

I am happy with my stock pots.
I got free shipping and it took longer than I thought it would to get my order.
My order arrived with an American flag sticker on the invoice, but to my suprise I found my stock pots were made in China.
The metal is lighter than the old fashioned stainless steel my mother in law owns.
March 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Fast shipping and perfect condition.
December 21, 20095/5stars 5.0

The item showed up in good condition. I bought at the lowest price I found. I have done 2 homebews in it and works great. Alot heavier than I thought it would be by other reviews. Thanks CosyDays.
Sponsored Links