Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434 Reviews

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet BY7434

Cast Iron 14 inch Skillet
Product ID: 002527
SKU: BY7434
Brand: Bayou Classic

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
July 10, 20154/5stars 4.0

The Skillet came delivered with the handle broken off. The Company sent a new one right away. Cooks well, decent quality for the money.
Awesome service! when I received a broken product in the mail, the company replaced it with a new one very quickly!!
January 12, 20155/5stars 5.0

Product arrived sooner than expected. I wanted them for Christmas gifts but didn't think I would get them in time. They arrived 4 days after I ordered them. They looked great but no one has tried them out as the skillets are for summer camping.
March 29, 20145/5stars 5.0

Beautiful.
I ordered too small a size. I was going to return it but the P O wanted to charge $20.00 to return it. So I kept it.
Excellent
March 29, 20145/5stars 5.0

It was beautiful. I ordered too small a size. I was going to return it but the P O was going to charge $20.00 to send it back.
Service was excellent
January 13, 20145/5stars 5.0

This was a gift
After days of searching, we found your site and ordered. Everything arrived in a timely manner. I'd definitely order again.
January 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

First one received "cracked" during seasoning. QUICKLY handled by customer service and received replacement promptly. Nice, heavy product.
January 2, 20125/5stars 5.0

Absolutely love it!
May 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

this is a great product.love it..from making killer breakfasts to great dinners, and deep dish pizzas... cozy days as service was phenomenal! very quick and efficient which i appreciate,and when my first skillet came cracked(probably in the delivery process) i just emailed them a picture of it and they did not hesitate to send me another skillet. this displays integrity for their product and oozes customer service... thank you i have and will continue to let my friends know..
April 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great pan; great price. Ordering and receiving was smooth and timely.
Cast iron is really fabulous. We are still in the process of "conditioning" and seasoning the pan. It takes investment of time and oil. Long term, it cooks and cleans so easily, and carmelizes onions like no other cooking ware. Yum!
January 7, 20115/5stars 5.0

This is a great Frying Pan.. I am glad I bought it, alot of room for cooking and the food doesn't stick.
March 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

great pan, everything comes out good , and fast delivery joe nyc
Sponsored Links