Cast Iron 2.5-QT. Covered Sauce Pan BY7448 Reviews

Cast Iron 2.5-QT. Covered Sauce Pan BY7448

Cast Iron 2.5-QT. Covered Sauce Pan
Product ID: 001415
SKU: BY7448
Brand: Bayou Classic

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
December 31, 20145/5stars 5.0

great pot for frying ,easy to season,.and clean
great service and price
September 15, 20145/5stars 5.0

This is SUCH a quality product, and particularly for the price and free shipping. I was doing a search for "healthy" options to aluminum and completely forgot about old school iron until this popped up! Wonderful size. Will have forever. Run, don't walk to buy!
October 4, 20135/5stars 5.0

Excellent. Love cooking with Cast Iron-the best and i think the only company that offers the covered sauce pan.
No problems-online experience excellent in ordering
April 12, 20115/5stars 5.0

THE POT WAS WELL MADE, ALTHOUGH I ORDERED THE WRONG
SIZE AND HAD TO RETURN IT. IF I NEEDED THAT SIZE I DEFINETLY WOULD HAVE KEPT IT. I WAS LOOKING FOR A MELTING POT.
February 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

The product arrived promptly, and in great condition. The instructions on cleaning and seasoning were easy to read and follow.
April 12, 20105/5stars 5.0

I ordered this Cast Iron Pot to Cook fish in it does great, I would order another one again.
It was just like CozyDays said it was very fast shipping and good to do business with
July 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

2.5 COVERED QT PAN IS VERY HARD TO FIND. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!! I HAVE USED ONE FOR YEARS AND GAVE MY OTHER ONE TO MY GRAND DAUGHTER. THEY MAKE THE BEST POPCORN EVER!
May 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

I had been looking for this pot on-line and was had trouble finding just what I wanted and for a price I could afford when I found your site.
I was impressed with your product line and your prices.
The first pot I recieved had a problem but your costomer service took care of it and sent me a new pot without me having to go through all the trouble of sending back the other pot.
I am delited with the pot ,thank you so much.
Lloyd Lalicker
Sponsored Links